It’s Official! Vine and Blossom

img_1450

Photo by: Teddylovesvisuals

Why, good day!  Perhaps you may be wondering at the moment who am I and why is my blog called Vine and Blossom? Well to start off, my name is Elizabeth Morales- Nunez and I am from Houston, TX and Yes I am passionate about fashion. Long story short my love for fashion started when I was young. I saw my aunt and mother sew. As  years went by I learned how to sew and I started sketching. I knew then that I wanted to be in the fashion industry! Though circumstances changed few years ago, I have now decided to launch and share my love for fashion with you. I am a firm believer of using your talents and sharing them with everyone. That’s why I decided to start this blog.

I am not perfect and opening myself and starting a blog is scary because of the harsh criticism of the internet. Plus my writing is not the greatest. But as a reader, I want you guys to be encouraged, you don’t have to buy things that are extremely expensive to be in style. You can make something out of nothing. Be open minded and do not be afraid to be YOU!In my blog

I will be sharing looks that are affordable and I believe you can look good in affordable clothes, as long as you style it right. Lastly, I will be sharing my lifestyle with you and I hope to inspire someone in the way that I see fashion and my life.

Now, to answer your other question about Vine and Blossom I want to start off by explaining why I chose these two words. I want to express that Vine and Blossom is very meaningful to me. I didn’t just pick a random blog name. I wanted my blog name to be unique and be meaningful to me, other women , and young girls. Vine can be described in many ways but for me all women are “Vine”. A women who is fruitful and grows in many ways. All flowers “Blossom” and they go through different stages in order to blossom. That’s how I see women, we go through different situations but we are all beautiful and Blossom differently.
img_4180

Thanks for joining me on this journey. I m extremely excited on what’s to come along the road. Hope to hear from you and as much as I am excited for this new journey I hope you are too! Please feel free to leave comments.

– Elizabeth

” Your talent is God’s gift to you. What you do with it is a gift back to God”

One thought on “It’s Official! Vine and Blossom

Leave a Reply

