Live Life Colorfully

IMG_4240.JPG

Well Hello Everyone!

Today I wanted to talk to you about my outfit. I honestly LOVE to shop everywhere  and when I mean every where, this includes thrift stores… Surprised right! Well, just recently I went to a thrift store located in Houston (close to the heights) and omg I found this amazing Neon top. It was in such good condition and it was only $4!! So you can just imagine my face!

I use to be against thrift stores but when my friend told me about it,  It changed my world! I’ve learned that is not all about how much money you spend on things, it’s how you style things. You can buy affordable things and still have style. So ladies, don’t be afraid to be creative!

untitledgh

Top: Thrift Store

Skirts: Agaci

Shoes: Dillard’s

Messenger Bag: Ross

“Do something everyday that brings you closer to your Goals”

Leave a Reply

