Must have Beauty Products

img_4340

Hello Ladies!

Today’s blog is a bit different. I wanted to share with you my must have beauty products from Sephora that I’ve bought and used for years! and trust me when I find a product that works for me I stick with it. Especially when it comes to foundation.

img_4341

Nars sheer glow foundation has been my go-to foundation . If you have sensitive skin or you dislike a thick foundation, this is brand is perfect for you! It provides the right amount of coverage without looking cakey. Also, whenever I use it I feel like I am not wearing foundation. I love the fact that it’s very light and it complements your skin tone.

Make Up Forever HD Powder It’s important for me to use a setting powder over my makeup to prevent me from getting too shiny. I do not have a complete make up if I don not use this. Lastly this loose powder sets your makeup perfectly, especially if you contouring your face.

It Cosmetics Mascara was introduced to me last year, when I went to the Women’s event in Lakewood Church.  This was an amazing event and Jamie Lima (CEO) talked about her products and was very transparent about her success with IT Cosmetics. If you are looking for a good quality mascara then this is it. Ever since I used this mascara I have not stopped to buy it. This mascara lengthens your lashes and I love the fact that the mascara is thick.

Nars Concealer provides the right amount of coverage for your under eyes or for contouring. It is not thick but is perfect. What I love about it is that it comes in the travel in size.

Benefit Goof Proof Brow If you love and want your eyebrows to look naturally then this is the go to. This pencil and brow brush combo are so easy to use and the results look naturally.The formula goes on sooo nice and smooth, you can really build it up to get a more dramatic brow or you can go light and have a more natural brow. All you have to do is brush your brows, use the pencil portion to till in and create a shape you like.

Disclaimer: I purchased all products myself at Sephora and all thoughts and opinions are my own . These are all the products that have worked for me! Let me know in the comments below if you enjoyed this post or if you have any questions regarding these products. =)

 

“She makes covering for herself, her clothing is fine linen and purple”
-Proverbs 31:22

 

 

Leave a Reply

