Denim And Stripes

img_4369

Well Hello there and Welcome!

Can anyone believe spring break and summer are right around the corner! This is crazy. But the good thing is that this means it’s time to bring out your summer clothes! Honestly, what I love about summer is that you can simply wear shorts all the time and dress it up with a cute top or accessories. You can make anything look good with shorts.

I  put together a casual outfit that can simply be put together and hopefully inspire you to try it! I know there are moments that all I want to do is be casual but at the same time look stylish. The thing about styling is that you can make anything you are wearing look stylish or casual. Depending how you feel. You can always wear a cute casual top and accessories it with a long necklace and a dressy clutch. I do have to express that I always try to have a striped shirt in my closet because a striped shirt will never go out of style. You can wear in fall, spring, and summer. OH and let’s not forget about denim shorts! Ah when it comes to buying summer short, all my shorts have to be ripped. I am in love with ripped shorts. Ripped shorts add to your look.
What I like about this casual look is that it was very affordable! I am not going to lie but I love going to the sales rack. Especially when they are trying to get rid of clothes to bring in the new clothes! I hope this is not only me. But when I find something that is so me I feel as though I find treasure, especially if it’s unique.

img_4386

Please feel free to leave a comment. Let me know what you think!

Shorts: Forever 21
Shirt: The Loft (sales rack)
Shoes:Ross
Necklace: Sam Moon
Clutch: Choies.com

” Show me the way I should walk ” Psalm 143:8
Leave a Reply

