Color and Flare

IMG_5330Happy Monday Errrrbody!!

My weekends and weeks have been very busy lately. So sorry if I have not posted anything in my blog. I am still excited about this new adventure and I hope you all join me in my journey.

Today’s look is perfect for a cocktail party, wedding, work event, or simply a date night.

I mean who doesn’t like a flare dress. I honestly enjoy wearing dresses, especially flare dresses, it makes me feel like a little girl who just wants to dance with the dress. Something that I have learned is that flare dresses do not go out of style because they are very classy and chic, you can accessories a flare dress easily. Just add a thick necklace and small earrings and you are ready to go!

What I love about this dress is that it has many colors. So I can honestly mix and match the shoes. To all the ladies who does not like wearing high heels. You can wear a flare dress with cute flats. 

Outfit details at the bottom!  

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender

Dress: H&M

Shoes: Kohls (Lauren Conrad)

Necklace: H&M

Bag: Fossil

 

 

c

Leave a Reply

