Is all about the Blazer

16

13

12Well Hello There!

Happy Wednesday. I hope everyone is having a good week, If you are no then the good news is that you are halfway towards the weekend.

In today’s post I will be talking about blazers! Honestly, you can wear blazers year round. There are so many beautiful designs, but also many fashionable ways to wear them in real life. Why own one? Well, It’s perfect for any occasion and can instantly turn any kind simple outfit into a dressy one. There are thousands ways to wear it in your everyday life. Personally, I like designs or patterns on my blazers.

I usually buy darker blazers because I can pair them up with something bright or simply wear it to work.

I think everyone should own a cute designed blazer believe me, you can make a great use of them. Just like the blazer I am wearing I can make a casual weekend outfit. Plus, it goes with everything and you can rock them in so many ways.

Blazer: Forever 21

Top: Forever 21

Jeans: Dillard’s Jessica Simpson

Sandals:Choies.com

Earring: Sam Moon

“Like wildflowers; you must allow yourself to grow in all the places people thought you never would” – E.V

Leave a Reply

